New Rock: Noiseheads – “’72”

Photo credit: Elizabeth Gray



Sitcoms For Aliens

What a great band.  These guys have got it.  Coming from Florida, these guys get ass.  Comprised of Nick Gray – Vocals/Guitar, Greg Nicholas – Drums/Vocals, and Joe Gray – Bass/Vocals, these guys are raising a whole bunch of buzz on the net, with good reason.  These guys are fresh, exciting, and original.  While being raised on grunge, Noiseheads goes beyond grunge and combines hard rock with a DIY attitude to make something new.  Jump on this bandwagon:  it’s going fast.

Share Button

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.