Rock Innocence: The Dig – “Bleeding Heart (You Are One)”


The Dig

“Bleeding Heart (You Are One)”

Bloodshot Tokyo

The Dig are a tremendous rock bank from New York.  Combrised of David Baldwin – Guitar, Vocals; Emile Mosseri – Bass, Vocals; Erick Eiser – Keyboards, Guitar; and Mark Demiglio – Drums, The Dig have this great rock sound, which is made even better by the wonderful vocals of Baldwin and Mosseri.  This is definitely a band to keep your eyes on and your ears peeled.  There is a bit of a Radiohead sound to them, but their innocence keeps them super fresh.

Share Button

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.