Stream Dead Gaze’s Self-Titled New Album

Dead Gaze 

(FatCat / Palmist)

Track List:

1. Remember What Brought Us Here
2. You’ll Carry On Real Nice
3. This Big World
4. Future Loves and Sing Abouts
5. Glory Days For Sure
6. Back and Forth
7. Take Me Home or I Die Alone
8. I Found the Ending
9. A Simple Man
10. There’s A Time To Be Stupid
11. Fishing With Robert
12. Fight Til It’s Dead

Share Button

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.