The Little Ones Release Infectious Indie Pop Song “Argonauts”

LA based rock group, The Little Ones, have released the first single from their upcoming album The Dawn Sang Along. “Argonauts” is an incredibly infectious guitar-pop song layered with everything that is California’s indie pop-rock scene. You’ll notice several similarities to the Magic Numbers and even some Friendly Fire comparisons, although they have a much more laid back, gentler indie rock outfit.

The Little Ones  
The Dawn Sang Along Track Listing

1. Argonauts
2. Boy On Wheels
3. little souls
4. Forro
5. Catch The Movement
6. Shake Your Sign
8. Art In The Streets
9. Super Bros.
10. Body
11. Ain’t It Like You & Me


Facebook –
Official site –

Share Button

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.