Best New Music

Summer Halloween? Fable Cry – “Alive Or Dead (For Now)”

  • July 9, 2016
  • 1 min read

fable cry5

Fable Cry

“Dead Or Alive (For Now)”

We’ll Show You Where The Monsters Are

A new video drop from my favorite gypsy/funk/punk/horror band, Fable Cry, is always time for celebration.  These absolute maniacs are so talented, so different, so fun.  Fable Cry is made up of: Zach Ferrin – vocals, guitar Jo Cleary – violin, vocals Scott Fernandez – bass, and Nic Giordano – drums.  I don’t often write more than once about a band, but this group is so original.  Think of Gogol Bordello married to The Cramps, plus a little of the Dropkick Murphys, and you have a slight idea what Fable Cry is.  Your best bet is to watch for yourself.  What a great band.

Share Button
About Author

Phil King

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.