Beautiful Pop: Drawing North – “Drawing North”

Drawing North

“Think About You”

Aussie band, Drawing North, has a new, beautiful pop single out.  This is a great band; they have the looks, the hooks, and the voices.  Drawing North is composed of Michael ‘Po’ Pogson (lead vocals), Drew Southwell (piano, drums, guitar, vocals) and Jake Allen (bass, guitar, drums). Since forming in 2010, the three friends have constantly been at work.  The wonder of this band is that they make such great pop without sounding wimpy.  I love this band.  If everyone could make pop music this well, radio might be worth tuning into.

Share Button

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.