HEAR: Zorch THINK: Animal Collective meets The Drums

If you guys like Animal Collective you will love ZORCH. The Austin-baed duo is very reminiscent of early Animal Collective (THINK: Feels & Strawberry Jam). from the forthcoming album “Zzoorrcchh”, available everywhere July 23rd, 2013 via Sargent House

Zzoorrcchh Tracklisting

01. My Joy is Explosion
02. We All Die Young (STREAM)
03. It’s Kind of a Deal Where…
04. This is the Way it Goes (STREAM)
05. Mutwa
06. Zut Alors
07. Inopportune Sailing
08. Cosmic Gloss
09. Oceans Dawn


Share Button

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.