Summer Halloween? Fable Cry – “Alive Or Dead (For Now)”

fable cry5

Fable Cry

“Dead Or Alive (For Now)”

We’ll Show You Where The Monsters Are

A new video drop from my favorite gypsy/funk/punk/horror band, Fable Cry, is always time for celebration.  These absolute maniacs are so talented, so different, so fun.  Fable Cry is made up of: Zach Ferrin – vocals, guitar Jo Cleary – violin, vocals Scott Fernandez – bass, and Nic Giordano – drums.  I don’t often write more than once about a band, but this group is so original.  Think of Gogol Bordello married to The Cramps, plus a little of the Dropkick Murphys, and you have a slight idea what Fable Cry is.  Your best bet is to watch for yourself.  What a great band.

Share Button

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.