Garage Rock: Bronco Simmons – “Younger Days”

Bronco Simmons2

Bronco Simmons

“Younger Days”

You know when I love a band; I will review more than one of their new singles.  Well, Bronco Simmons has that, as the French say, I don’t know what; whatever it is, it needs to be marketed more.  Bronco Simmons is one of those truly great bands.  Made up of Members: Jorge Hinojosa- vocals, guitar Dom Garcia – bass Chris Hicks – drums Cole Gerthoffer – keyboards Brendan Freeman – guitar, and coming from Dallas, they really are great.  They might not know it, but they are following in the footsteps of great bands like ? and the Mysterians.  I love this band.  They need to tour.  Guys, come to Pittsburgh or especially Youngstown.  We love great garage rock, and you guys are at the top of the game.

Share Button

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.