Hear – Do You Own Nick Jonas Yet?

It has been nearly 24 hours since Island records had its launch of Nick Jonas’ self titled album and it’s holding steady at #28 on the Billboard top 100!

Listen to the album here on Spotify! or buy it on iTunes ;)

Collaborations include Mike Posner, Numb with Angel Haze and Avalanche featuring Demi Lovato.

The Kingdom actor unveiled other extra tracks including Push, Take Over, Nothing Would Be Better to complete the self-titled album.

 Tracklist / Credits:


  1. Chains | Jason Evigan, Ammar Malik, Daniel Parker
  2. Jealous | Nick Jonas, John Feldman, Nolan Lambroza, Simon Wilcox
  3. Teacher | Jason Evigan, Ammar Malik, Daniel Parker
  4. Warning | Bjørn Erik, Pedersen Sebastian, Teigen Joseph Gil
  5. Wilderness | Ian Kirkpatrick, Sam Martin, Sean Douglas
  6. Numb (feat. Angel Haze) | Nick Jonas, Nick Monson, Mat Musto, Mike Posner, Raykeea Wilson
  7. Take Over | Nick Jonas, Daniel Omelio, John Ryan
  8. Push | Nick Jonas, Chase Foster, Daniella Mason, Christopher Young, Paul “Phamous” Shelton
  9. I Want You | Erik Hassle, Taio Cruz, Nick Ruth
  10. Avalanche (feat. Demi Lovato) | Nick Jonas, Demi Lovato, T.J. Routon, Joseph Kirkland, Jason Dean, Michel Heyaca
  11. Nothing Would Be Better | Nick Jonas, Ian Kirkpatrick, Sean Douglas


Deluxe Edition Additions:


  1. Chains (Just a Gent Remix) | Jason Evigan, Ammar Malik, Daniel Parker
  2. Santa Barbara | Nick Jonas
  3. Closer (feat. Mike Posner) | Nick Jonas, Mike Posner

For more on NIck read up here on AudioFuzz:

https://www.audiofuzz.com/see/nick-jonas-all-grown-up-and-jealous/ and https://www.audiofuzz.com/see/a-jealous-jonas/

Share Button

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.